WOW CONNECT

wow-connect

ONLINE NETWORKING

WOW and WBC Utah have teamed up to connect women in business. Join us every Tuesday to meet ladies from all over building connections and growing business. Simple, fun, and effective.

2021 Schedule
1st and 3rd Tuesdays: 11am ET| 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT
2nd and 4th Tuesday: 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT
*No Connect meeting on 5th Tuesdays.

WOW Zoom: Meeting ID: 898 611 283, Passcode: WOW2021

 

Be ready to share who you are and what you do in 1 minute. Also, please write down your contact information (digital business card: name, business name, email, phone, and website) in a place that you can copy and paste easily into the chat.

WOW BUSINESS TRAINING

wow-online-business-training

CONTINUE TO LEARN

Join WOW and WBC Utah every 2nd Friday of the Month online to sharpen your business skills.

2021 Schedule
10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT
Coming Soon.

WOW Zoom: Meeting ID: 898 611 283, Passcode: WOW2021

» WOW Members can access recordings of past training sessions here.

Be a Sponsor

Become a Speaker

Host an Event